STOP THE NOTIFICATION AFTER YOU COMMENTED IN FACEBOOK

Today i show you one useful Facebook Tip. Most of the members sure met this problem in Facebook. When you comment in Photos, Photos where you tagged, Post in Groups means you will get the notification at each time in notification bar of  Facebook when unknown person commented on the post. Sometime it will irritates you. 

If you post the comment in groups, you will get the notification even if you OFF  the notification in Groups. Most of the members, sure met this problem. You can stop this notification if you don't like. That is, you can un follow the post after commenting.

HOW TO UN FOLLOW THE POST AFTER COMMENTING ?

UN FOLLOW THE POST IN FACEBOOK
  • Log in to your Facebook account
  • Click the notification from notification bar (or ) 
  • Navigate to the post which you like to Unfollow the post
  • You will see the text Unfollow Post next to comment.
  • Click the text UNFOLLOW POST 
  • Check the image ( Click the image to zoom )

HOW TO FOLLOW THE POST ?


Sometimes, you can see the some useful post and interested to what are the comments getting in that post. You can get the notification even if you are not entered any comment on that post. Just click the FOLLOW POST which you like to get discussion of post. You will see this follow post link in all post which are shared publicly.



Always remember these Facebook tips, it may helpful to you some critical situation. Share this trick and plus one this post to Google to  reach others.